In order to cancel your membership you must cancel by the last day of the calendar month before the next billing cycle. If you cancel after the last day your cancellation will be processed for the following month.
In order to cancel we suggest that you create an account when you sign up so that you can cancel your membership yourself by simply logging into your account and selecting cancel from the open home menu.
If you do not create a membership profile upon checkout then you must email us to request a manual cancellation. All cancellations will be processed on the last day of the calendar month.